Calendar for Year 2018 Australia

Australia 2018 calendar printable pdf for Year 2018 with holidays.

2018 Australia calendar

Download Australian 2018 calendar in pdf

Australian holidays during the year 2018: 1 January: New Year's Day, 26 January: Australia Day, 30 March: Good Friday, 2 April: Easter Monday, 25 April: ANZAC Day, 25 December: Christmas Day, 26 December: Boxing Day.

Other holidays and observances in Australia: 5 March: Labour Day (Western Australia), 12 March: Labour Day (Victoria), 12 March: Eight Hours Day (Tasmania); 21 March: Harmony Day, 31 March: Holy Saturday (Most regions), 1 April: Easter Day (All), 7 May: May Day (Northern Territory, Queensland), 4 June: Western Australia Day (Western Australia), 11 June: Queen's Birthday (Most regions), 1 October: Queen's Birthday (Queensland, Western Australia), 1 October: Labour Day (ACT, NSW, SA), 11 November: Remembrance Day, 24 December: Christmas Eve, 31 December: New Year's Eve.