Philippines calendar 2019 printable

Printable Philippines calendar for the 2019 Year in English. Download 2019 calendar for Philippines. PDF vector format. Print Philippines calendar with holidays 2019 and numbers of weeks for free.

Previous Year (Philippines 2019), Other calendars in English: Australia 2019, Canada 2019, Ireland 2019, Philippines 2019, South Africa 2019, United Kingdom 2019, United States 2019

Philippines 2019 calendar pdf

Download Philippines Calendar 2019 (PDF)

Regular Holidays 2019:
January 1 (Tuesday) - New Year's Day
April 9 (Tuesday) - Araw ng Kagitingan
April 18 (Thursday) - Maundy Thursday
April 19 (Friday) - Good Friday
May 1 (Wednesday) - Labor Day
June 12 (Wednesday) - Independence Day
August 27 (Monday) - National Heroes Day
November 30 (Saturday) - Bonifacio Day
December 25 (Wednesday) - Christmas Day
December 30 (Monday) - Rizal Day

Special Non-Working days 2019:
February 05 (Tuesday) - Chinese New Year
February 25 (Monday) - EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
April 20 (Saturday) - Black Saturday
August 21 (Wednesday) - Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1 (Friday) - All Saints' Day
November 2 (Saturday) - All Souls' Day
December 8 (Sunday) - Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
December 24 (Tuesday) - Christmas Eve
December 31 (Tuesday) - Last Day of the Year