Calendar 2019 Singapore printable

Singapore calendar for the 2019 Year in English. Download 2019 calendar. PDF vector format perfect for printing. Print Singapore calendar with holidays 2019 and numbers of weeks for free.

Other calendars in English: Australia 2019, Canada 2019, Ireland 2019, Philippines 2019, Singapore 2019, South Africa 2019, United Kingdom 2019, United States 2019

Singapore 2019 calendar pdf

Download Singapore Calendar 2019 (PDF)

Public Singapore Holidays 2019:
1 January (Tuesday) - New Year's Day
5 February (Tuesday) - Chinese New Year
6 February (Wednesday) - Chinese New Year Holiday
19 April (Friday) - Good Friday
1 May (Wednesday) - Labour Day
19 May (Sunday) - Vesak Day
20 May (Monday) - Vesak Day Holiday
5 June (Wednesday) - Hari Raya Puasa
9 August (Friday) - National Day
11 August (Sunday) - Hari Raya Haji
12 August (Monday) - Hari Raya Haji Holiday
27 October (Sunday) - Deepavali
28 October (Monday) - Deepavali Holiday
25 December (Wednesday) - Christmas Day